Mar. 30th, 2004

turps: (sun)
This is a drive by post because man, the clock is ticking on that story. But do you know what makes it worse? [livejournal.com profile] escapist_xbq asked me to write something for her ( insane girl ) and I of course said yes. So she asked for dark fic and I was like all. YAY! A woman of awesome taste, only let down by the fact she's not a Chris girl, but I know some people have trouble seeing that he's the best boybander in the world! so I'll let her off, because I'm nice like that ;) Anyway, darkfic is my favourite thing ever, darkfic and h/c and I have an excuse to write it.

Let's just say that story is two pages already and I want to go back to it now. But won't, because I have to do at least 3 Joey pages today. I really need about 6 extra hands to write with...sigh.

Haven't really hit the flist, it's the first time in ages that I've been behind with it, and I am behind. There's chunks missing where I've been too busy to catch up. So if anyone wanted me or anything, tell me here. Otherwise I'll catch up tonight.

My computer seems to be fine now, god knows what was wrong with it. But I'll tell you what isn't fine. My bathroom. When I got this house the bathroom had been converted into a huge walk in shower for people with disabilities. We added a bath because a shower wasn't any use for a baby, but it meant there's this huge shower rail that goes all around the bathroom, and that fell down last night, pulling the tiles with it. Also, my deep fat frying has stopped working, which is probably a good thing but still annoying. Hopefully that's the three bad things out of the way.

Oh and another thing. I've never watched Alias but it's on Sky every morning so I left the tv on after Stargate and they were torturing some poor guy by drilling his teeth, that made me shudder so much. Then they drowned him, at least I think it was him. But man, the teeth thing was horrible.

Really am going now, this isn't much of a drive by post at all and Word waits.
turps: (Bren and you wonder)
I'm done. One darkfic for [livejournal.com profile] escapist_xbq's birthday. Now she has to wait until tomorrow for it ;)

Progress has been made on Joey too, but I'm still not happy with it. [livejournal.com profile] kifty's looking at it, but if anyone else would like to look it over that would be wonderful.

I can't believe they're almost done, then it's the 100 Ways which isn't due for a month. That means I can play in my other fandoms! But the first thing I'm going to do is read the flist and see what you're all up to, I'm feeling cut off here.

I have had a quick look and have to say, Lance and Jessie are the cutest things ever.

Victor was on Sharon earlier and man, I freaked in the worst teenie way. I'd seen it before but just sitting there and having him come on tv unexpectedly set me off in a very undignified way. If anyone saw the post before I got embarrassed and deleted that part, so sorry *g* It's just, it's Victor! And he's the prettiest man alive. He's my tv boyfriend, and man, his ink on his back. I swear, I want to lick every inch of his body. It's not right him sitting in his boxer shorts when I can't touch.

I've also decided that little boys are the grossest thing ever. I'm sitting writing and the three of them are at the Playstation cracking up about pumps and poo. Corey's his father's child for sure *g*
turps: (moody chris)
Man, I finally hit the flist and half of them are in read only mode so I can't comment.

Lance, Jessie, sorry I couldn't comment on you, but you're one hell of a cute couple!

Profile

turps: (Default)
turps

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 34567
89 1011121314
15161718192021
22 232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 11:57 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios