(no subject)
Mar. 30th, 2011 09:42 amMy LJ account expired this morning -- something I'm going to change as soon as I post this -- but I had to laugh when I saw the 6 icons I was left with. My heart icon, my default, one of Kobra Kid, Mikey showing off his neck and two waycest'ey ones. What are you trying to tell me LJ!?
Remember
piratesunk's Mike Pedicone meme? Yesterday I went there and committed fic. A very short, tame Mike/Mikey cross-dressing ficlet, because apparently that's how I roll. With thanks to
greedy_dancer for checking it over ♥
In yet another effort to be organised.
( Whistle the Rules of Change Mike/Mikey PG )
Now go read other fantastic Pedicone fic over at the meme
ETA: Now with added Mike/Mikey/Gerard comment fic over in LJ comments if you're into such a thing.
Remember
In yet another effort to be organised.
( Whistle the Rules of Change Mike/Mikey PG )
Now go read other fantastic Pedicone fic over at the meme
ETA: Now with added Mike/Mikey/Gerard comment fic over in LJ comments if you're into such a thing.