Mar. 1st, 2004

turps: (sun)
In Which I Babble About RL )

I'm writing like crazy at the moment, which is so cool. I love when I hit these patches when the words won't stop flowing. I'm alternating between the popslash AU and my The Sentinel story and dug out my MX femmeslash this morning, because I'm getting poked to write it *g* I'm having huge small amounts of anxiety about letting people down with the AU because writing without a beta is bloody scary, but scary in a good way. It's like it's my LJ and it will be betaed before it's announced so I'm enjoying writing it. I'm going to be opening Word as soon as I've had dinner, let Lance tell his story.

And I end with a meme, which I've seen on loads of LJ's the last one being [livejournal.com profile] weredonut's.

1. Does my username suit me?
2. Is my journal's title cryptic or descriptive? What do you think it means? (Not my username, but my journal's title.)
3. Does my journal expand your knowledge of me?
4. Do you think my bio describes me well? If there were no names given would you be able to guess who it was describing?
5. Which of my interests surprises you the least?
6. Which of my interests surprises you the most?
7. Which of my interests needs explaining?
8. How many of my friends' journals do you read on a regular basis?
9. How many of my friends are strangers to you?
10. Which of my userpics suits me best?

But I lie, I don't end at all ;)

Welcome [livejournal.com profile] _bettina_ and [livejournal.com profile] madame_d. Feel free to comment, chatter on or just lurk. I don't bite unless asked but I do ramble on about nothing important ;) Hmmmm, biting. To end this post on a great note *eg*
turps: (chris sad)
Again, WIP, read at own risk. Things will change in final version and there'll be mistakes and Brit saying and all sorts of funky things.

This part is sort of sad, it gets better soon -- I hope.

There's also an info dump I'm really worried about.

Previous parts linked behind the cut.

Part 4 here )
turps: (chris eye)
I've been mocked terribly today. Mocked I tell you!

Just because I won some Euro era Chris pics on E Bay and James saw them.

But do I care? Hell no! Because I have Bad hair and braces! Which of course I scanned to share )

You may all mock me now, because I'm dead and can't hear you.

GIP

Mar. 1st, 2004 09:34 pm
turps: (Pretty Chris)
This is a GIP and nothing but a GIP.

Here's what happened. I casually mentioned to [livejournal.com profile] english_muffin that I may icon one of the pics I posted earlier, and she mentioned leg humping. Leg humping! How was I supposed to resist that? I can't that's how.

I mean, you can never have too many Chris icons, and hello, did I mention leg humping?

Isn't he beautiful? If I ever saw a pic of him and Victor together I'd die. I'd be d-e-d! See the correct spelling [livejournal.com profile] kifty ;)

And now I take my son to bed.

And maybe think of leg humping.

Profile

turps: (Default)
turps

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 34567
89 1011121314
15161718192021
22 232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 05:51 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios