I always hate it when someone talks to me when I have my headphones in. Earlier I was walking Tex up the field and suddenly became aware of two women really close. I pulled out my earphones and one of them said, I've been trying to talk to you. I said it's cold today, and just man. There's no need for attitude like that. I honestly didn't hear her, I wasn't being a bitch by dissing her attempts at conversation around the dog waste bin. Stupid woman, the reason I have the music that loud is I need the beat to get me walking faster than a crawl. Get some fast tracks and I'm away. Of course the music is a bad thing at times. Like the other night. I was nearly home when CMAR came on, and there's no way I could turn stalkerish Justin off in mid song, so I ended up walking around the block again.
Also, Kayleigh is driving me nuts. She's going to visit Lia soon but wants James to drive her, which he can't as he has no days off. Plus, Lia live near Norwich which is a heck of a long way from where we live. So she keeps phoning and texting to get me to find train or bus tickets for her. Sisters, who'd have them?
Trickyfish story is coming along, as shown by the fact I've just been to create a quiz *g* A cookie to anyone who gets the top score. I'd offer more but I'm tapped creative wise just now. Go on, you know you want to ;)
Take my Quiz on QuizYourFriends.com!